Handles and Hinges Opening Times Christmas 2018

Posted by Janet Taylor on Dec 14, 2018

Where items are in stock we aim to despatch as quickly as possible. If you want to check whether your item is in stock please call us on 01204 652211

Last dates for delivery before Christmas 2018

Royal Mail - Tuesday 18th December - order to be received before 2.00pm

Courier service:
Note: this is the busiest time of year for couriers and delays can occur which are out of our control. Please bear this in mind when ordering and leave details of a secure place where parcels can be left if there is no one available to take the delivery.

Orders dispatched by courier on Wednesday 19th December are scheduled for delivery on Thursday 20th December

Orders dispatched by courier on Thursday 20th December are scheduled for delivery on Friday 21st December

Any orders received after 2pm on Friday 21st December will not be processed until Thursday 27th December.

Opening Times: Please be aware that some of our suppliers will be closed over this period so if an item goes out of stock we will endeavour to send it as soon as possible.

Friday 21st December – 8:30am to 4:30pm

Saturday 22nd December - CLOSED

Sunday 23rd December - CLOSED

Monday 24th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December- CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December - 10am to 3pm

Friday 28th December - 10am to 3pm (Orders received after 1pm will be processed Weds. 2nd January)

Saturday 29th December - CLOSED

Sunday 30th December - CLOSED

Monday 31st December - CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January - 9:00am - 5pm (Back to Normal Opening Hours)