Christmas 2016 - Opening times and Delivery Schedule

Posted by Janet Taylor on Dec 06, 2016

Where items are in stock we aim to despatch as quickly as possible. If you want to check whether your item is in stock please call us on 01204 652211

Last dates for delivery before Christmas 2016

Royal Mail Tuesday 20th December -order to be received before 1.00pm

Courier service:Note: this is the busiest time of year for couriers and delays can occur which are out of our control. Please bear this in mind when ordering and leave details of a secure place where parcels can be left if there is no one available to take the delivery.

Orders dispatched on Wednesday 21st December are scheduled for delivery on Thursday 22nd December

Orders dispatched on Thursday 22nd December are scheduled for delivery on Friday 23rd December

Any orders received after 2pm on Friday 23rd December will not be processed until Wednesday 28th December.

Opening Times:Please be aware that some of our suppliers will be closed over this period so if an item goes out of stock we will endeavor to send it as soon as possible.

Friday 23rd December - 8.30am - 4.00pm

Saturday 24th December - CLOSED

Sunday 25th December - CLOSED

Monday 26th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December- CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December - 10am to 3pm

Thursday 29th December - 10am to 3pm

Friday 30th December - 10am to 3pm (Orders received after 1pm will be processed Tues. 3rd January)

Saturday 31st December - CLOSED

Sunday 1st January - CLOSED

Monday 2nd January - CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January - 8.30- 4.45pm (Back To Normal Opening Hours)